Contact Us

South Island Sirens Roller Derby League
PO Box 185
South Hobart, TAS 7004

Follow us on Twitter
Like us on Facebook

Whether it’s regarding seeing a bout, joining our league, buying our stuff or just to say “Hi”, we’d love to hear from you!

For specific questions, please contact the individuals as follows:

Bouts & Events info@southisalndsirens.com                                                  Mediapresident@southislandsirens.com
Sponsorshippresident@southislandsirens.com
Merchandisefinance@southislandsirens.com
Fundraisingfinance@southislandsirens.com
Fresh Meat & Recruitmentinfo@southislandsirens.com
Trainingtraining@southislandsirens.com
Financefinance@southislandsirens.com